Our teams are at your service

Our teams have specialized industrial knowledge and technical expertise, combined with years of experience which enables Abraservice to provide the very best service, from thoroughly assessing customer requirements to delivering cost-effective, bespoke solutions.

Our network

Belgium

Agence d'Engis

T +32 4 275 82 50
a.belgium@abraservice.com

Agence de Temse

T +32 3 710 63 80
a.belgium@abraservice.com

 

France

Lyon
T +33 4 72 22 90 90
devis.lyon@abraservice.com

Saint Marcel
T +33 3 85 90 60 00
saint.marcel@abraservice.com

Paris-Nord
T +33 1 30 28 32 01
agence.parisnord@abraservice.com

Est
T +33 3 83 80 45 11
agence.est@abraservice.com

Sud-Ouest
T +33 5 62 87 36 00
agence.sudouest@abraservice.com

Ouest
T +33 2 51 85 29 01
agence.ouest@abraservice.com

 

 

Portugal

T +351 256 026 014
a.portugal@abraservice.com

 

Spain

T +34 902 19 67 31 (Barcelona)
T +34 91 6078547 (Madrid)
a.iberica@abraservice.com

 

International

T +33 3 85 90 60 12
international@abraservice.com

Czech republic

T +420 544 423 930
a.cz@abraservice.com

 

 

The Netherlands

T +31 299 792003
a.nederland@abraservice.com

 

Poland

Gliwice
T +48 32 344 73 90
gliwice@abraservice.com

Bydgoszcz
T +48 52 320 89 81
bydgoszcz@abraservice.com

Warszawa
T +48 22 569 00 04
warszawa@abraservice.com

 

Turkey

T +90 312 386 13 54
a.turkiye@abraservice.com

 

UK & Ireland

T +44 121 326 3100
a.uk@abraservice.com

Map over Abraservice network in Europe

Abraservice Holding

2 rue Jean-Baptiste Perrin
71380 Saint Marcel, FRANCE

Phone: +33 3 85 90 60 00

info@abraservice.com